drucken nach oben

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Jahner Josef 08629 9882-12 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@palling.bayern.de   gemeinde@palling.bayern.de 
Bockemüller Wolfgang 08629 9882-18 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolfgang.bockemueller@palling.bayern.de   wolfgang.bockemueller@palling.bayern.de 
Garschhammer Karin 08629 9882-16 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.garschhammer@palling.bayern.de   karin.garschhammer@palling.bayern.de 
Huber Sabine 08629 9882-10 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.huber@palling.bayern.de   sabine.huber@palling.bayern.de 
Lohwieser Albert 08629 9882-13 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: albert.lohwieser@palling.bayern.de   albert.lohwieser@palling.bayern.de 
Mayer Lorenz 08629 9882-12 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lorenz.mayer@palling.bayern.de   lorenz.mayer@palling.bayern.de 
Thomas Brigitte 08629 9882-19 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.thomas@palling.bayern.de   brigitte.thomas@palling.bayern.de 
Winkler Gerlinde 08629 9882-17 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerlinde.winkler@palling.bayern.de   gerlinde.winkler@palling.bayern.de